Help & Support

At Xactus, we are dedicated to providing unmatched customer service. To put you in touch with the right representative, please select the legacy company you would like to reach.

If you are a consumer seeking assistance, please contact us at:

Toll-free: (877) 224-8107
Consumer: Disputes@xactus.com

ATTN: Consumer Assistance
31550 Winterplace Parkway
Salisbury, MD 21804

display none
Xactus360 (formerly Avantus)
General Inquiries:

(800) 243-0120
360support@xactus.com

Xactus360 Training:

Secure Access

VOE:

custsrv@xactus.com

Rescores / Creditxpert:

Rapids@xactus.com

Accounting (Billing & Invoicing):

AccountingAV@xactus.com

Credit Plus
General Contact:

Toll-free: (800) 258-3488
Fax: (800) 258-3287
31550 Winterplace Parkway
Salisbury, MD 21804

Technical Support:

Support@xactus.com

Universal Credit Services
General Customer Service:

(888) 212-4200

Get FastTrack Support

VOE/VOD/VOA:

(610) 290-8423
VOE@xactus.com

Rescores / Creditxpert:

(610) 569-0001
ReScore@xactus.com

TRV or SSA89:

(877) 878-6691
TRVtoday@xactus.com

Flood Reports:

(888) 212-4200
Flood@xactus.com

Accounting (Billing & Invoicing):

(888) 212-4200
Accounting@xactus.com

CIS Credit
Product or Service Support:

salessupport@xactus.com

Password Resets & CIS Platform Help:

support@xactus.com

DataFacts
General Customer Service:

(800) 332-9479

Tech Support:

clientsupport@xactus.com

VOE:

VOE2@xactus.com

Rescores / Creditxpert:

rescores@xactus.com

TRV/SSA89:

TRVOPS@xactus.com

Accounting:

DFInvoicing@xactus.com

Request Information
  • Hidden

    Request Information